Successful Proposals

Phase II


Boise River Enhancement Network

Animas Watershed Partnership

Truckee River Watershed Council

Friends of the Teton River

Cienega Watershed Partnership

Eagle River Watershed Council

Gila Watershed Partnership of Arizona

Phase I


San Juan Soil and Water Conservation District

Lower Clark Fork Watershed Group

Alpine Watershed Group

Cimarron Watershed Alliance, Inc.

Nisqually River Foundation

Purgatoire Watershed Partnership, Inc.

Coalition for the Poudre River Watershed

Coral Bay Community Council

Santiam Water Control District

Coconino Plateau Watershed Partnership

Altar Valley Conservation Alliance

San Miguel Watershed Coalition

Save Our Bosque Task Force

Blue River Watershed Group

Dolores Water Conservancy District

Colorado Rio Grande Restoration Foundation

Animas Watershed Partnership

Friends of the Rio de Flag

Trout Unlimited


Clean Colorado River Sustainability Coalition

Petroleum County Conservation District

Beaverhead Watershed Committee

Sierra Stream Institute


Tse Si Ani (Lupton) Chapter of the Navajo Nation

Upper Rio Grande Watershed District

Trinity County Resource Conservation District

Sun River Watershed Group

Lake of the Arbuckles Watershed Group - Chickasaw Nation

Walla Walla Basin Watershed Council


Armand Bayou Nature Center

Colorado Watershed Assembly (on behalf of Uncompahgre Watershed Partnership)

Crooked River Watershed Council

Deschutes River Conservancy

Ojai Valley Land Conservancy

Spanish Peaks - Purtgatoire Conservation District

Sun River Watershed

Town of Prescott


Hood River Watershed Group Expansion

San Juan Resource Conservation and Development

Western Slope Conservation Center Expansion

Freiends of the Teton River

Land Trust of the Treasure Valley


Blackfoot Challenge Application

Flathead Basin Commission

Clark Fork Coalition

Middle Colorado Watershed

Rio Chama Watershed Partnership

Last Updated: 4/15/19