Design, Estimating and Construction (DEC)

DEC Contacts

The following contacts work together to support accomplishment of the DEC oversight process:

DEC Oversight Office (Denver Office):
Brian Becker
Senior Advisor - Design, Estimating and Construction/
   Dam Safety Officer
Telephone:  (303) 445-2776
bbecker@usbr.gov




Mailing Address:

Bureau of Reclamation
DEC Oversight and Value Program Office
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center, 86-71000
Denver, Colorado  80225-0007




Express Mailing Address:

Bureau of Reclamation
DEC Oversight and Value Program Office
Attention:  86-71000
Sixth and Kipling, Building 67, Room 152
Denver, Colorado  80225-0007
Kristina (Kristi) Evans
Manager, DEC Oversight and VP Office
Telephone:  (303) 445-2924
kdevans@usbr.gov

Amy Maslak
Program Analyst
Telephone:  (303) 445-2108
amaslak@usbr.gov

Mollie (Molly) Case
Secretary
Telephone:  (303) 445-3755
mcase@usbr.gov

DEC Regional Coordinators:
Jeremiah Woodard
Program Coordinator
Telephone:  (208) 378-5154
Fax:  208-378-5305
jwoodard@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Pacific Northwest Regional Office
Resource and Technical Services
1150 North Curtis Road, Suite 100, PN-3004
Boise, Idaho  83706-1234

Nadira Kabir
Regional Engineer
Telephone:  (916) 978-5328
Fax:  916-978-5345
nkabir@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Mid-Pacific Regional Office
Division of Design and Construction
2800 Cottage Way, MP-240
Sacramento, California  95825-1898

Nathaniel Gee
Regional Engineer 
Telephone:  (702) 293-8029
Fax:  702-293-8330
ngee@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Lower Colorado Regional Office 
Engineering Services Office
PO Box 61470, LC-6000
Boulder City, Nevada  89006-1470

Weidong (Wayne) Xia
Supervisory Civil Engineer
Telephone:  (801) 524-3702
Fax:  801-524-3826
wxia@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Upper Colorado Regional Office
Technical Services and Dams Division
125 South State Street, Room 6107, UC-200
Salt Lake City, Utah  84138-1147

Norris (David) Skinner
Supervisory Civil Engineer
Telephone:  (406) 247-7653
Fax:  406-247-7898
ndskinner@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Great Plains Regional Office
Technical Services Group, GP-2200
2021 4th Avenue North, Billings, Montana  59101-1362
PO Box 36900, Billings, Montana  59107-6900

Last Updated: 6/11/19