Contact Us

Native American and International Affairs Office (NAIAO)
International Affairs Program
1849 C Street, NW
MS 7069-MIB; MC 96-43100
Washington, DC 20240

Washington Office Staff

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Duchesne, Matthew Manager 202-513-0550 mduchesne@usbr.gov
Doug Oellermann Deputy Manager 202-513-0560 doellermann@usbr.gov
Kendra Russell International Affairs Specialist 202-513-0578 krussell@usbr.gov
Kristine Smith International Affairs Specialist 202-513-0557 ktsmith@usbr.gov
Cathrine Nugent International Affairs Specialist 202-540-8965 cnugent@usbr.gov

Native American and International Affairs Office (NAIAO)
International Affairs Program
Denver Federal Center
Mail Code 86-43100
Building 67, 9th Floor
Denver, CO 80225-0007

Denver Office Staff

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Angela Medina Team Lead, International Affairs Specialist 303-445-2139 amedina@usbr.gov
Annette Vigil International Affairs Specialist 303-445-2537 avigil@usbr.gov

 

Last Updated: 4/18/17