Contacts

General Questions

To coordinate and provide direction on the response to the appearance of quagga and zebra mussels in the western waters, Reclamation chartered a Mussel Task Force. This task force consists of technical members from the Commissioner's Office and representatives from each of Reclamation's five regions.

Name Office or Responsibility Email Phone Number
David Raff Science Advisor draff@usbr.gov 303-445-4196
Jolene Trujillo Environmental Compliance - IPM/Invasive Species Coordinator jtrujillo@usbr.gov 303-445-2903
Katharine Dahm Operations and Maintenance kdahm@usbr.gov 303-445-2495
Peter Soeth Public Affairs psoeth@usbr.gov 303-445-3615
Sherri Pucherelli Research and Development & RDLES Lab spucherelli@usbr.gov 303-445-2015
Ryan Alcorn Lands Resources Team ralcorn@usbr.gov 303-445-2711
Sonja Kokos Pacific Northwest Region skokos@usbr.gov 208-378-5035
Stuart Angerer Mid-Pacific Region sangerer@usbr.gov 916-978-5046
Heidi McMaster Lower Colorado Region hmcmaster@usbr.gov 702-293-8560
Andrew Trouette Lower Colorado Region atrouette@usbr.gov 702-293-8085
Robert Radtke Upper Colorado Region rradtke@usbr.gov 801-524-3719
Stefanie Jordan Great Plains Region sjordan@usbr.gov 406-247-7744
Last Updated: 6/28/18