Bureau of Reclamation Engineering Works

Listed in the
National Register of Historic Places

Picture of Arrowrock Dam
Arrowrock Dam


Arrowrock Dam, Boise County, Idaho

Avalon Dam, Eddy County, New Mexico

Belle Fourche Dam, Butte County, South Dakota

Boise Diversion Dam, Power Plant and Deer Flat Embankments, Ada & Canyon Counties, Idaho

Buffalo Bill Dam, Park County, Wyoming

Carson River Diversion Dam, Churchill County, Nevada

Conconully Reservoir Dam, Okanogan County, Washington

Derby Diversion Dam, Storey County, Nevada

Elephant Butte Dam, Sierra County, New Mexico

Grand Valley Diversion Dam, Mesa County, Colorado

Guernsey Dam and Powerplant, Platte County, Wyoming

Gunnison Tunnel, Montrose County, Colorado

Hoover Dam, Clark County, Nevada

Lahontan Dam and Power Station, Churchill County, Nevada

Leasburg Diversion Dam, Dona Ana County, New Mexico

McMillan Dam, Eddy County, New Mexico

Mesilla Diversion Dam, Dona Ana County, New Mexico

Minidoka Dam and Powerplant, Minidoka County, Idaho

Pathfinder Dam, Natrona County, Wyoming

Percha Diversion Dam, Sierra County, New Mexico

Theodore Roosevelt Dam Powerhouse


For more information on these and other Bureau of Reclamation engineering features and facilities, see Projects and Facilities.

Hoover Dam Floor Design


Last Updated: 7/24/15

Contact Lynne MacDonald for comments, feedback, or questions.
For site problems, please contact Reggie Lott.