Reclamation > News & Multimedia > media contact
  • NATIONAL OFFICE

    Rob Manning, Chief of Public Affairs
    Work Phone: 202-513-0554
    Email: rmanning@usbr.gov

    Linda Friar, Deputy Chief of Public Affairs
    Office Phone: 202-513-0544
    Cell Phone: 786-385-0067
    Email: lfriar@usbr.gov

    Steve Higginbottom
    Work Phone: 202-513-0568
    Cell Phone: 202-923-8900
    Email: ghigginbottom@usbr.gov

    Peter Soeth (Denver)
    Office Phone: 303-445-3615
    Cell Phone: 303-910-7473
    Email: psoeth@usbr.gov

    INTERIOR REGION 5: MISSOURI BASIN AND INTERIOR REGION 6: ARKANSAS-RIO GRANDE-TEXAS GULF

    Tyler Johnson
    Office Phone: 406-247-7609
    Cell Phone: 406-839-6750
    Email: tjohnson@usbr.gov

    INTERIOR REGION 7: UPPER COLORADO BASIN

    Becki Bryant (Public Affairs Officer)
    Phone: 801-524-3659
    Email: bbryant@usbr.gov

    Jennifer Erickson 
    Email: jmerickson@usbr.gov

    INTERIOR REGION 8: LOWER COLORADO BASIN

    Michelle Helms
    Office Phone: 702-293-8189
    Cell Phone: 702-726-1921
    Email: mhelms@usbr.gov

    Doug Hendrix
    Office Phone: 702-293-8391
    Cell Phone: 702-622-7028
    Email: dhendrix@usbr.gov

    INTERIOR REGION 9: COLUMBIA-PACIFIC NORTHWEST

    Michael Coffey
    Office Phone: (208) 378-5020
    Email: mcoffey@usbr.gov

    INTERIOR REGION 10: CALIFORNIA-GREAT BASIN

    Mary Lee Knecht
    Office Phone: 916-978-5100
    Email: mknecht@usbr.gov
     

    Updated on June 22, 2022

Return to top