Colorado River Basin Salinity Control Advisory Council

Committee Name: Colorado River Basin Salinity Control Advisory Council

Authority: Public Law. 93-320, Title II, Colorado River Basin Salinity Control Act

Membership Criteria: Membership on the Council is specified in Title II of the Salinity Control Act, Pub. L. 93-320, as being comprised of no more than three representatives from each of the seven Basin States (Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming). The representatives serve at the discretion of the Governors of the Basin States.

Term Length: At the discretion of the Governors

Members:

State of Arizona

Clint Chandler Patrick Dent

rattick Dent

Erin Jordan

State of California

William Hasencamp Jessica Neuwerth

Joaquin Esquivel

State of Colorado

David Robbins

Rebecca Mitchell

Nicole Rowan

State of Nevada

Andrew Burns

Sara Price

Vacant

State of New Mexico

Mike Hamman

Rolf Schmidt-Petersen

Vacant

State of Utah

Dan Larsen Candice Hasenyager John Mackey State of Wyoming
David Waterstreet

Chad Espenscheid

Jack Morey