# Glen Canyon Dam Adaptive Management Work Group Meeting Attendance on February 15, 2017

## **Committee Members/Alternates Present**

Eric Bobelu, Pueblo of Zuni David Brown, Grand Canyon River Guides Charley Bulletts, Southern Paiute Consortium Chris Cantrell, Arizona Game & Fish Department Kevin Dahl, National Parks Conservation Assoc. Jayne Harkins, State of Nevada Chris Harris, State of California Dawn Hubbs, Hualapai Tribe Leslie James, CREDA Lynn Jeka, Western Area Power Administration John Jordan, Int'l Federation of Fly Fishers & TU Vineetha Kartha, State of Arizona Christine Lehnertz, NPS/GRCA Chip Lewis, Bureau of Indian Affairs John McClow, State of Colorado Eric Millis, State of Utah Don Ostler, State of New Mexico Daniel Picard, Bureau of Reclamation Ted Rampton, UAMPS Steve Spangle, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Larry Stevens, Grand Canyon Wildlands Council Steve Wolff, State of Wyoming Mike Yeatts, The Hopi Tribe

### **Committee Members Absent**

Melinda Arviso-Ciocco, Navajo Nation James deVos, Arizona Game and Fish Department Deborah Dixon, State of New Mexico Leigh Kuwanwisiwma, Hopi Tribe David Nimkin, National Parks Conservation Association Tanya Trujillo, State of California VACANT, San Juan Southern Paiute Tribe

#### U.S. Geological Survey (USGS) and Grand Canyon Monitoring and Research Center (GCRMC) Staff

Helen Fairley, Program Manager Kyrie Fry, Communications & Outreach Coordinator Dave Lytle, Director, Southwest Biological Science Center Mike Moran, Deputy Chief, GCMRC Scott VanderKooi, Chief, GCMRC

## Interested Persons, AMWG Alternates, TWG Members and Alternates

Jan Balsom, National Park Service/GRCA Cliff Barrett, UAMPS (via telephone) David Braun, Sound Science LLC Carlee Brown, State of Colorado (via telephone) Kathleen Callister, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Shane Capron, WAPA/TWG Vice-Chair Kerry Christensen, Hualapai Tribe Marianne Crawford, Bureau of Reclamation Paul Davidson, Bureau of Reclamation Kurt Dongoske, Pueblo of Zuni (via telephone) Craig Ellsworth, Western Area Power Administration Katrina Grantz, Bureau of Reclamation Wendy Gunn, Cliff Dweller Lodge (via telephone) Jessica Gwinn, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service John Hamill, Int'l Federation of Flv Fishers & TU Paul Harms, State of New Mexico (via telephone)

Ken Hyde, NPS/GLCA (via telephone) Robert King, State of Utah (via telephone) Ryan Mann, Arizona Game & Fish Department Joe Miller, FFF/Trout Unlimited Jessica Neuwerth, State of California Theresa Pasqual, DOI Joint Tribal Liaison (via telephone) Jennifer Rebenack, NPS (via telephone) Sarah Rinkevich, DOI Joint Tribal Liaison Peggy Roefer, State of Nevada Marty Rozelle, The Mary Orton Company, LLC Brian Sadler, Western Area Power Administration Seth Shanahan, TWG Chair and SNWA William Shott, NPS/GLNRA Shana Tighi, Bureau of Reclamation (via telephone) Rod Smith, DOI/Solicitor's Office Chris Watt, Bureau of Reclamation

# Glen Canyon Dam Adaptive Management Work Group Meeting Attendance on February 16, 2017

## **Committee Members/Alternates Present**

Eric Bobelu, Pueblo of Zuni David Brown, Grand Canyon River Guides Charley Bulletts, So. Paiute Consortium Chris Cantrell, Arizona Game & Fish Department Kevin Dahl, National Parks Conservation Association Jayne Harkins, State of Nevada Dawn Hubbs, Hualapai Tribe Leslie James, CREDA Lynn Jeka, Western Area Power Administration John Jordan, Int'l Federation of Fly Fishers & TU Vineetha Kartha, State of Arizona Christine Lehnertz, NPS/GRCA Chip Lewis, Bureau of Indian Affairs John McClow, State of Colorado Eric Millis, State of Utah Don Ostler, State of New Mexico Daniel Picard, Bureau of Reclamation Ted Rampton, UAMPS Steve Spangle, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Larry Stevens, Grand Canyon Wildlands Council Steve Wolff, State of Wyoming Mike Yeatts, The Hopi Tribe

### **Committee Members Absent**

Melinda Arviso-Ciocco, Navajo Nation James deVos, Arizona Game and Fish Department Deborah Dixon, State of New Mexico Leigh Kuwanwisiwma, Hopi Tribe David Nimkin, National Parks Conservation Association Tanya Trujillo, State of California VACANT, San Juan Southern Paiute Tribe

#### U.S. Geological Survey (USGS) and Grand Canyon Monitoring and Research Center (GCRMC) Staff

Lucas Bair, Economist Helen Fairley, Program Manager Kyrie Fry, Communications & Outreach Coordinator Dave Lytle, Director, Southwest Biological Science Center Mike Moran, Deputy Chief, GCMRC Scott VanderKooi, Chief, GCMRC

## Interested Persons, AMWG Alternates, TWG Members and Alternates

Jan Balsom, National Park Service/GRCA Cliff Barrett, UAMPS (via telephone) David Braun, Sound Science LLC Carlee Brown, State of Colorado (via telephone) Kathleen Callister, Bureau of Reclamation Shane Capron, WAPA/TWG Vice-Chair Kerry Christensen, Hualapai Tribe Marianne Crawford, Bureau of Reclamation Paul Davidson, Bureau of Reclamation Kurt Dongoske, Pueblo of Zuni (phone) Craig Ellsworth, Western Area Power Administration Katrina Grantz. Bureau of Reclamation Jessica Gwinn, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service John Hamill, Int'l Federation of Fly Fishers & TU Paul Harms, State of New Mexico (via telephone) Hank Jenkins-Smith, University of Oklahoma (via telephone)

Joe Miller, FFF/Trout Unlimited Jessica Neuwerth, State of California Clayton Palmer, Western Area Power Administration Theresa Pasqual, DOI Tribal Liaison (via telephone) Bruce Peacock, NPS (via telephone) Jennifer Rebenack, NPS (via telephone) Sarah Rinkevich, DOI Joint Tribal Liaison Peggy Roefer, State of Nevada Marty Rozelle, The Mary Orton Company, LLC Brian Sadler, Western Area Power Administration Jack Schmidt, Utah State University Seth Shanahan, TWG Chair and SNWA Shana Tighi, Bureau of Reclamation (via telephone) William Shott, NPS/GLNRA Rod Smith, DOI/Solicitor's Office Chris Watt, Bureau of Reclamation