Authority Having Jurisdiction Team


Authorities Having Jurisdiction

Great Plains Region
Gary Barsness, Region Safety Officer,
gbarsness@usbr.gov, Phone: 406-247-7761

Lower Colorado Region
Leonard Schilling, Regional Engineer
lschilling@usbr.gov, Phone: 702-293-8553

Mid Pacific Region
Steven Melavic, Regional Engineer
smelavic@usbr.gov, Phone: 916-978-5302

Pacific Northwest Region
Saron Parkinson, Technical Services Manager
sparkinson@usbr.gov, Phone: 208-378-5033

Upper Colorado Region
Jay Bytheway, Supervisory Civil Engineer
jbytheway@usbr.gov, Phone: 801-524-3616

Support Members

Team Coordinator
Michael Green, Safety Engineer
mlgreen@usbr.gov, Phone: 303-445-3725

Technical Service Center
Caleb Tobin, Architect
ctobin@usbr.gov, Phone: 303-445-3210

Technical Service Center
Randall Egan, Mechanical Engineer
regan@usbr.gov, Phone: 303-445-2855

Last Updated: 4/3/17