Dam Safety Office and Regional Contacts


Denver Office Contacts

Chief, Dam Safety Office
      Karen Knight   303-445-3044   kknight@usbr.gov 

Deputy Chief, Dam Safety Office (Reclamation-wide Dam Safety Programs)
      Robert Pike   303-445-2769   rpike@usbr.gov 

Secretary (Acting)
      Lena Bennett   303-445-3736   labennett@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region, Program Manager
      Katherine Strozinski   303-445-3266   kstrozinski@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region and Technology Development Program Manager
      Lisa Krosley   303-445-2751   lkrosley@usbr.gov 

Mid-Pacific Region, Program Manager
      Miguel Rocha   303-445-2841   mrocha@usbr.gov 

Pacific Northwest Region, Program Manager
      Tara Schenk McFarland   303-445-2995   tschenkmcfarland@usbr.gov 

Upper Colorado Region, Program Manager
      Joels Malama   303-445-2773   jmalama@usbr.gov 

Department of the Interior Reduce Dam Safety Risk Program Manager
      Tim Tochtrop   303-445-2990   ttochtrop@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst (DSIS/DSDaMS)
      Colette Collins   303-445-2540   ccollins@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst
      Jacqwolyn Horn   303-445-2699   jhorn@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst
      Esther Pritchard   303-445-3029   epritchard@usbr.gov 



Regional Dam Safety Coordinators

Great Plains Region
      Dave Scanson   406-247-7781   dscanson@usbr.gov 

Lower Colorado Region
      Nathaniel Gee   702-293-8029   ngee@usbr.gov 

Mid-Pacific Region
      Nadira Kabir   916-978-5328   nkabir@usbr.gov 

Pacific Northwest Region
      Christopher Regilski   208-378-5335   cregilski@usbr.gov 

Upper Colorado Region
      Clyde Thomas   801-524-3690   cthomas@usbr.gov 


For site maintenance contact: Webmaster

Last Updated: 6/27/18