DAM SAFETY OFFICE AND REGIONAL CONTACTS


Denver Office Contacts

Chief, Dam Safety Office
   Robert Pike   303-445-2769   RPike@usbr.gov

Supervisor, Dam Safety Office (Reclamation-Wide Dam Safety Programs)
  Miguel Rocha   303-445-2841   MRocha@usbr.gov

Pacific Northwest Region Program Manager
   Peggy Mott   303-445-2548   PMott@usbr.gov

Mid-Pacific Region Program Manager
   Katherine Strozinski   303-445-3266   KStrozinski@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region and Technology Development Program Manager
   Lisa Krosley   303-445-2751   LKrosley@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado Region Program Manager
   Joels Malama   303-445-2773   JMalama@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region Program Manager
   Kent Walker   303-445-2151   KGWalker@usbr.gov

Department of the Interior Reduce Dam Safety Risk Program Manager
   Tim Tochtrop   303-445-2990   TTochtrop@usbr.gov

Modification Report Program Manager
   Tara Schenk McFarland   303-445-2995   TSchenkMcFarland@usbr.gov

Program Analyst (DSIS/DSDaMS)
   Colette Collins   303-445-2540   CCollins@usbr.gov

Program Analyst
   Jackie Horn   303-445-2699   JHorn@usbr.gov


Dam Safety and Technical Resources Liaison, Washington D.C.
   Andre (Shep) Shepet   202-513-0631   AShepet@usbr.gov


Regional Dam Safety Coordinators

Pacific Northwest Region
   Chris Regilski   208-378-5335   CRegilski@usbr.gov

Mid-Pacific Region
   Nadira Kabir   916-978-5328   NKabir@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region
   Rich Eastland   702-293-8487   REastland@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado Region
   Robert Henrie   801-379-1109   RHenrie@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region
   Dave Scanson   406-247-7781   DScanson@usbr.gov

For site maintenance contact: Webmaster

Last Updated: 09/13/2019