Dam Safety Regional Contacts


Denver Office Contacts

Chief, Dam Safety Office
      Robert Pike   303-445-2769   RPike@usbr.gov 

Deputy Chief, Dam Safety Office (Reclamation-wide Dam Safety Programs)
      Joels Malama   303-445-2773   JMalama@usbr.gov 

Secretary
      Treassa Naulls   303-445-2765   TNaulls@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region, Program Manager
      Katherine Strozinski   303-445-3266   KStrozinski@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region and Technology Development Program Manager
      Lisa Krosley   303-445-2751   LKrosley@usbr.gov 

Mid-Pacific Region, Program Manager
      Miguel Rocha   303-445-2841   MRocha@usbr.gov 

Pacific Northwest Region, Program Manager
      Tara Schenk McFarland   303-445-2995   TSchenkMcfarland@usbr.gov      
      Mynul Chowdhury (Detail)   303-445-2548   MChowdhury@usbr.gov 

Upper Colorado Region, Program Manager
      Joels Malama   303-445-2773   JMalama@usbr.gov 

Department of the Interior Reduce Dam Safety Risk Program Manager
      Tim Tochtrop   303-445-2990   TTochtrop@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst (DSIS/DSDaMS)
      Colette Collins   303-445-2540   CCollins@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst
      Jacqwolyn Horn   303-445-2699   JHorn@usbr.gov 


Dam Safety and Technical Resources Liaison, Washington D.C.
     Andre (Shep) Shepet   202-513-0631   AShepet@usbr.gov 


Regional Dam Safety Coordinators

Great Plains Region
      Dave Scanson   406-247-7781   DScanson@usbr.gov 

Lower Colorado Region
      Rich Eastland   702-293-8487   REasthland@usbr.gov 

Mid-Pacific Region
      Nadira Kabir   916-978-5328   NKabir@usbr.gov 

Pacific Northwest Region
      Christopher Regilski   208-378-5335   CRegilski@usbr.gov 

Upper Colorado Region
      Robert Henrie   801-379-1109   RHenrie@usbr.gov 

For site maintenance contact: Webmaster

Last Updated: 4/19/2019