Media Contacts

National Office

Theresa Eisenman, Chief
Office Phone: 202-513-0574
Cell Phone: 202-595-4454
Email: teisenman@usbr.gov

Michael England, Deputy Chief
Office Phone: 202-513-0544
Cell Phone: 904-662-0260
Email: mengland@usbr.gov

Peter Soeth
Office Phone: 303-445-3615
Cell Phone: 303-910-7473
Email: psoeth@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region

Tyler Johnson
Office Phone: 406-247-7609
Cell Phone: 406-839-6750
Email: tjohnson@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region

Patti Aaron
Office Phone: 702-293-8189
Cell Phone: 702-726-1921
Email: paaron@usbr.gov

Doug Hendrix
Office Phone: 702-293-8391
Cell Phone: 702-622-7028
Email: dhendrix@usbr.gov

Mid-Pacific Region

Erin Curtis
Office Phone: 916-978-5100
Cell Phone: 916-204-2348
Email: eccurtis@usbr.gov

Pacific Northwest Region

Michael Coffey
Office Phone: (208) 378-5020
Cell Phone: 208-515-6943
Email: mcoffey@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado Region

Marlon Duke
Office Phone: 801-524-3774
Cell Phone: 385-228-4845
Email: mduke@usbr.gov

Last Updated: October 3, 2018