Media Contacts

National Office

Marlon Duke, Acting Chief
Cell Phone: 385-228-4845
Email: mduke@usbr.gov

Peter Soeth
Office Phone: 303-445-3615
Cell Phone: 303-910-7473
Email: psoeth@usbr.gov

Missouri Basin - Interior Region 5 and Arkansas-Rio Grande-Texas Gulf - Interior Region 6

Tyler Johnson
Office Phone: 406-247-7609
Cell Phone: 406-839-6750
Email: tjohnson@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Basin - Interior Region 8

Patti Aaron
Office Phone: 702-293-8189
Cell Phone: 702-726-1921
Email: paaron@usbr.gov

Doug Hendrix
Office Phone: 702-293-8391
Cell Phone: 702-622-7028
Email: dhendrix@usbr.gov

California-Great Basin - Interior Region 10

Jeffrey Hawk
Office Phone: 916-978-5100
Cell Phone: 916-204-2348
Email: jhawk@usbr.gov

Columbia-Pacific Northwest - Interior Region 9

Michael Coffey
Office Phone: (208) 378-5020
Cell Phone: 208-515-6943
Email: mcoffey@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado Basin - Interior Region 7

Marlon Duke
Office Phone: 801-524-3774
Cell Phone: 385-228-4845
Email: mduke@usbr.gov

Last Updated: November 7, 2019