## LIST OF COMMENTORS

- Blum, Mark for Fresno Slough and Tranquillity Irrigation Districts
- California Save Our Streams Council
- Central Delta Water Agency
- Del Puerto Water District
- Environmental Defense
- Friends of the Trinity River, et al.
- Herum, Crabtree and Brown for The Westside Irrigation District
- Linneman, Burgess, Telles, Van Attra, Vierra, Rathmann, Whitehurst & Keene for Tranquillity Public Utilities District and Eagle Field, Laguna, Mercy Springs, and Oro Loma Water Districts
- Morisset, Schlosser, Jozwiak, and McGaw for Hoopa Valley Indians
- Natural Resources Defense Council
- Somach, Simmons & Dunn for Byron-Bethany Irrigation District
- South Delta Water Agency
- Trinity County Board of Supervisors
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
- U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, San Luis National Wildlife Refuge Complex