## **Moving Forward Effort Phase 1**

## **Coordination Team Members**

| Coordination Team Members  |  |
|--|--|
| Name   | Affiliation  |
| Tom Buschatzke   | Arizona Department of Water Resources                  |
| Kathleen Ferris  | Arizona Municipal Water Users Association              |
| (Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>1</sup> )   |  |
| Alan Butler $(Warkerson Co. Chair2)$   |  |
| (Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>2</sup> )<br>Carly Jerla - Chair                        | Bureau of Reclamation                                  |
| Kenneth Nowak  |  |
| (Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>3</sup> )   |  |
| Chuck Cullom   | Central Arizona Project                                |
| Tanya Trujillo   | Colorado River Board of California                     |
| Jayne Harkins  | Colorado River Commission of Nevada                    |
| Dave Kanzer  | Colorado River Water Conservation District             |
| Reagan Waskom  | Colorado State University                              |
| (Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>3</sup> )<br>Ted Kowalski                               |  |
| (Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>2</sup> )   | Colorado Water Conservation Board                      |
| Erin Wilson  | Colorado Water Users                                   |
| Marc Waage   | Denver Water   |
| (Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>1</sup> )   | Denver water   |
| Jennifer Pitt  | Environmental Defense Fund                             |
| Bennett Raley  | Front Range Water Council                              |
| Tina Shields<br>(Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>3</sup> )                               | Imperial Irrigation District                           |
| Bill Hasencamp   |  |
| Jack Safely  | The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California |
| (Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>1</sup> )   |  |
| Rob Billerbeck   | National Park Service                                  |
| Kevin Flanigan   | New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission                |
| Ed Smith   | Palo Verde Irrigation District                         |
| Bruce Hallin   | Salt River Project                                     |
| Colby Pellegrino   | Southern Nevada Water Authority                        |
| Kay Brothers - Chair   | Consultant to Southern Nevada Water Authority          |
| Peter Culp   | Squire, Sanders & Dempsey LLP                          |
| Darryl Vigil   | Ten Tribes Partnership - Jicarilla Apache Nation       |
| Chuck Lawler   | Ten Tribes Partnership - Southern Ute Indian Tribe     |
| Taylor Hawes<br>(Workgroup Co-Chair <sup>2</sup> )                               | The Nature Conservancy                                 |
| Don Ostler   | Upper Colorado River Commission                        |
| David Lytle  | U.S. Geological Survey                                 |
| Robert King  | Utah Division of Water Resources                       |
| Sam Loftin   | Western Area Power Administration                      |
| Steve Wolff  | Wyoming State Engineer's Office                        |
| Co. Chair of the Municipal and Industrial Water Concernation and Pauce Workgroup |  |

<sup>1</sup>Co-Chair of the Municipal and Industrial Water Conservation and Reuse Workgroup <sup>2</sup>Co-Chair of the Environmental and Recreational Flows Workgroup <sup>3</sup>Co-Chair of the Agricultural Water Conservation, Productivity, and Transfers Workgroup