Bureau of Reclamation Ethics Site

Ethics Contacts

Deputy Ethics Counselor (DEC) – Serving Public Filers, Regional AECs, Denver and Washington Office Staff and former employees

James Gibson
Ethics@usbr.gov

Assistant Ethics Counselors (AECs) – Serving Staff in Each Region

Region/Office

AEC

Phone

Email

Denver & Washington James Gibson 303-445-2727 jgibson@usbr.gov

Great Plains

Sue McCannel

406-247-7699

mmccannel@usbr.gov

Leah Pointer

406-247-7771

lpointer@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado

Megan Allen

702-293-8056

mallen@usbr.gov

Megan Castaneda

702-293-8390

macastaneda@usbr.gov

Mid Pacific

Barbara Miller

916-978-5484

bmiller@usbr.gov

Christine Sibayan 916-978-5486 ccsibayan@usbr.gov

Pacific Northwest

Nate Shimatsu

208-378-5052

nshimatsu@usbr.gov

Laurie Christopherson

208-378-5169

lchristopherson@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado

Sterling Egan

801-524-3650

segan@usbr.gov

William Phillips

801-524-3721

wphillips@usbr.gov

Department of the Interior Office of Ethics – Serving Political Appointees, DEC and former employees
1849 C Street, NW, MS 7346
Washington, DC 20240
Tel: 202-208-7960
Fax: 202-208-5515
www.doi.gov/Ethics
Email: DOI_Ethics@sol.doi.gov

 

 

Last Updated: 1/2/18