Bureau of Reclamation Ethics Site

Ethics Contacts

Deputy Ethics Counselor (DEC) – Serving Public Filers, Regional AECs, Denver and Washington Office Staff and former employees

August Immel
Ethics@usbr.gov

Assistant Ethics Counselors (AECs) – Serving Staff in Each Region

Region/Office Assistant Ethics Counselor Phone Email
Denver      
  James Gibson 303-445-2727 jgibson@usbr.gov
Great Plains      
  Leah Pointer 406-247-7771 lpointer@usbr.gov
Lower Colorado      
  Megan Allen 702-293-8056 mallen@usbr.gov
  Raedell Grosvenor 702-293-8103 rgrosvenor@usbr.gov
     
Mid Pacific      
  Barbara Miller 916-978-5484 bmiller@usbr.gov
Pacific Northwest      
  Nate Shimatsu 208-378-5052 nshimatsu@usbr.gov
  Laurie Christopherson 208-378-5169 lchristopherson@usbr.gov
       
Upper Colorado      
  Carli Brough 801-524-3802 cbrough@ubr.gov
  William Phillips 801-524-3721 wphillips@usbr.gov

Department of the Interior Office of Ethics – Serving Political Appointees, DEC and former employees
1849 C Street, NW, MS 7346
Washington, DC 20240
Tel: 202-208-7960
Fax: 202-208-5515
www.doi.gov/Ethics
Email: DOI_Ethics@sol.doi.gov

 

 

Last Updated: 5/8/19