Value Program

Contacts


Value Program Manager and Program Assistant:
  Delbert (Del) Smith
Value Program Manager
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center, 86-71000
Denver CO  80225-0007
303-445-2516
dmsmith@usbr.gov
  Elizabeth (Beth) Martinez
Value Program Assistant
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center, 86-71000
Denver CO  80225-0007
303-445-3075
emartinez@usbr.gov

Regional Value Program Coordinators:
  Anellise Deters
Engineering Design, GP-2200
2021 4th Avenue North
Billings MT  59101-1362
406-247-7616
adeters@usbr.gov
  Allison Odell
Analysis and Design Civil Group, LC-6232
500 Date Street
Boulder City NV  89006-1470
702-293-8331
aodell@usbr.gov
 
Darryl Good
Office Engineering Group, MP-210
2800 Cottage Way, Federal Office Building
Sacramento CA  95825-1898
916-978-5320
dgood@usbr.gov
  Jeremiah Woodard
Resource and Technical Services, PN-3004
1150 North Curtis Road, Suite 100
Boise ID  83706-1234
208-378-5154
jwoodard@usbr.gov
  Jay Bytheway
Engineering Services Group, UC-210
125 South State Street, Room 6107
Salt Lake City UT  84138-1102
801-524-3616
jbytheway@usbr.gov
   

Value Program Team Leaders / Facilitators:
Technical Service Center (Denver Office)
  James (Jim) Bailey
Economics, Planning, and
Technical Communications Group, 86-68270
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center
Denver CO  80225-0007
303-445-2704
jbailey@usbr.gov
  Karri (Jan) Oliver
Construction Management and
Specifications Group, 86-68510
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center
Denver CO  80225-0007
303-445-2281
koliver@usbr.gov
  Veniamin (Ben) Radchuk
Construction Engineering, PN-3505
1150 North Curtis Road, Suite 100
Boise ID  83706-1234
208-378-5242
vradchuk@usbr.gov
  Cahl Gouker
Construction Engineering, PN-3505
1150 North Curtis Road, Suite 100
Boise ID  83706-1234
208-378-5362
cgouker@usbr.gov
  Robert Henrie
Security and Dam Safety Group, UC-1025
125 South State Street, Room 8100
Salt Lake City UT  84138-1102
801-524-3708
rhenrie@usbr.gov
  Mark Nemeth
Technical Services Division, ALB-200
555 Broadway Avenue, NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque NM  87102-2352
505-462-3629
mnemeth@usbr.gov

 

Last Updated: 6/11/19