Contacts

Contact Information: For more information regarding Title XVI:

Program Coordinator
Amanda Erath,
(303) 445-2766
aerath@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region
Collins Balcombe
(512) 899-4162
cbalcombe@usbr.gov

Mid Pacific Region
Vanessa Emerzian
(916) 978-5083
vemerzian@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado Region
Brandi Rose
(801) 524-3639
brose@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region
Dennis Wolfe
(951) 695-5310
dwolfe@usbr.gov

Pacific Northwest Region
Alan Monek
(208) 678-0461
amonek@usbr.gov

If you would like to receive email of Title XVI funding opportunties, please send an email to watersmart@usbr.gov with your name and email. Please put Title XVI in the subject line.

Last Updated: 9/30/16