Bureau of Reclamation Banner, Upper Colorado Region
Reclamation Home              Reclamation Offices              Newsroom              Library              Projects & Facilities
header image: Glen Canyon Dam Adaptive Management Program
TWG Chairperson
Vineetha Kartha
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Colorado River Mgmt. Water Planning Division
3550 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
602) 771-8552     Fax: (602) 771- 8686
E-mail: vkartha@azwater.gov
   
Bureau of Reclamation
Katrina Grantz
Upper Colorado Regional Office
125 South State Street, Room 8100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84138
(801) 524-3781    Fax: (801) 524-3858
E-mail:  kgrantz@usbr.gov
Alternate:  Marianne Crawford
  New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Paul Harms
P.O. Box 25102
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 827-6165    Fax: (505) 827-6188
E-mail: paul.harms@state.nm.us
Alternate:  Don Ostler
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Charles "Chip" Lewis
Western Regional Area Office
2600 North Central Avenue, 4th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona
(602) 379-6750 x1352    Fax: (602) 379-3837
E-mail: charles.lewis@bia.gov
Alternate:  Garry Cantley
  Upper Colorado River Commission
Don Ostler
355 South 400 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111-2969
(801) 531-1150     Fax: (801) 531-9705
E-mail:  dostler@ucrcommission.com
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Kirk L. Young
Arizona Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
2500 S. Pine Knoll Drive
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
(928) 556-2124     Fax: (928) 556-2125
E-mail:  kirk_young@fws.gov
Alternate: Jessica Gwinn
  Utah Division of Water Resources
Robert King
Box 146201
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
(801) 538-7230     Fax: (801) 538-7279
E-mail: robertking@utah.gov
Hopi Tribe - Cultural Preservation Office
Michael Yeatts
1455 East Linda Vista Drive
Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
(928) 523-6573    Fax: (928) 523-9135
E-mail:  michael.yeatts@nau.edu
  Wyoming State Engineer's Office
Steve Wolff
Herschler Building 4E
122 West 25th Street
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0370
(307) 777-6151 Fax: (307) 777-5451
E-mail: steve.wolff@wyo.gov
Alternate:  Don Ostler
Hualapai Tribe, Natural Resources
Kerry Christensen
947 Rodeo Way
Mailing Address: PO Box 300
Peach Springs, Arizona 86434-0300
(928) 769-2254    Fax: (928) 769-2309
E-mail:  cuszhman@yahoo.com
Alternate:  Vacant
  Glen Canyon National Recreation Area
Rosemary Sucec (Acting)
GCNRA/Rainbow Bridge National Monument
691 Scenic View Drive / P.O. Box 1507
Page, Arizona 86040
(928) 608-6277    Fax: (928) 608-6283
E-mail: rosemary_sucec@nps.gov
Alternate:  Mark Anderson

Navajo Nation - Historic Preservation Department
Ora Marek-Martinez
P.O. Box 4950
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(928) 871-7198    Fax: (928) 871-7886
E-mail: oramm@navajo-nsn.gov
Alternate: Melinda Arviso-Ciocco

  Grand Canyon National Park
Jan Balsom
P.O. Box 129
Grand Canyon, Arizona 86023
(928) 638-7758     Fax: (928) 638-7755
E-mail:  jan_balsom@nps.gov
Alternate:  Brian Healy
Pueblo of Zuni
Kurt Dongoske, RPA
PO Box 1149
Zuni, New Mexico 87327
(505) 782-4814   Fax:  (928) 289-9259
cell: (928) 587-1901
E-mail:  kdongoske@cableone.net
  International Federation of Fly Fishers/Trout Unlimited
Chris Budwig
2100 E, Skyline Drive
Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
(928) 853-8680
E-mail: budwig@rocketmail.com
Alternate:  Joe Miller
Kaibab Band of Paiute Indians
Charley Bulletts
Tribal Affairs Building
HC 65 Box 2
Pipe Springs, Arizona 86022
(928) 643-6278    Fax: (928) 643-7260
E-mail: cbulletts@kaibabpaiute-nsn.gov
Alternate:  Meghann Olson
  Grand Canyon River Guides
Ben Reeder
6380 South 2300 east
Salt Lake City, Utah 84121
(801) 860-1070
E-mail: benreeder@hotmail.com
Alternate:  Sam Jansen
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Evelyn Erlandsen
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Colorado River Mgmt. Water Planning Division
3550 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
602) 771-4650     Fax: (602) 771- 8686
E-mail: ejerlandsen@azwater.gov
Alternate:
  National Parks Conservation Association
Kevin Dahl
307 West 200 South, Suite 5000
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
(520) 624-2014    Fax:
E-mail: kdahl@npca.org
Alternate:  David Nimkin
Arizona Game & Fish Department
VACANT
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
(928) 226-7677   Fax: (928) 226-6943
E-mail: 
Alternate: Dave Rogowski
  Grand Canyon Wildlands Council
Larry Stevens
Stevens Ecological Consulting, L.L.C
P.O. Box 1315
Flagstaff, Arizona 86002
(928) 380-7724    fax: (928) 774-4923
E-mail:  larry@grandcanyonwildlands.org

Colorado River Board of California
Chris Harris
770 Fairmont Avenue, Suite 100
Glendale, California 91203-1035
(818) 500-1625 x309    Fax: (818) 543-4685
E-mail:  csharris@crb.ca.gov
Alternate: Jessica Neuwerth

  Colorado River Energy Distribution Association
William E. Davis
701 West Southern Avenue, Suite 203
Mesa, Arizona 85210
(480) 733-6666    Fax: (480) 733-6661
E-mail:  amp.bdavis@ecoplanaz.com
Alternate:  Leslie James

State of Nevada
Peggy Roefer
Natural Resource Analyst
Colorado River Commission of Nevada
555 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 3100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
(702) 486-2669    Fax:
E-mail: Peggy Roefer
Alternate: Seth Shanahan

  Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems
Cliff Barrett
845 Lakeview
Stansbury Park, Utah 84074
(435) 882-0164
E-mail:  cibarre@q.com
Colorado Water Conservation Board
VACANT
1313 Sherman, Room 718
Denver, CO 80203-2279
(303) 866-3441 x 3220    Fax: (303) 866-4474
E-mail:
Alternate:  Randy Seaholm
 

Western Area Power Administration
Shane Capron
535 Dover Street
Lakewood CO 80226
(720) 799-3441
E-mail: capron@wapa.gov  
Alternate: Craig Ellsworth

 

Last updated: March 30, 2016