Bureau of Reclamation Banner, Upper Colorado Region
Reclamation Home              Reclamation Offices              Newsroom              Library              Projects & Facilities
header image: Glen Canyon Dam Adaptive Management Program
TWG Chairperson
John Jordan
4510 East Joshua Tree Lane
Paradise Valley, Arizona 85253
(602) 363-8663   
E-mail: jcjordan1@cox.net
   
Bureau of Reclamation
Glen Knowles
Upper Colorado Regional Office
125 South State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84138
(801) 524-3781    Fax: (801) 524-3858
E-mail:  gknowles@usbr.gov
Alternate:  Marianne Crawford
  New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
Paul Harms
P.O. Box 25102
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 827-6165    Fax: (505) 827-6188
E-mail: paul.harms@state.nm.us
Alternate:  Don Ostler
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Charles "Chip" Lewis
Western Regional Area Office
2600 North Central Avenue, 4th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona
(602) 379-6750 x1352    Fax: (602) 379-3837
E-mail: charles.lewis@bia.gov
Alternate:  Garry Cantley
  Upper Colorado River Commission
Don Ostler
355 South 400 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111-2969
(801) 531-1150     Fax: (801) 531-9705
E-mail:  dostler@ucrcommission.com
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Kirk L. Young
Arizona Fish and Wildlife Conservation Office
2500 S. Pine Knoll Drive
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
(928) 556-2124     Fax: (928) 556-2125
E-mail:  kirk_young@fws.gov
Alternate:  Lesley Fitzpatrick
  Utah Division of Water Resources
Robert King
Box 146201
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
(801) 538-7230     Fax: (801) 538-7279
E-mail: robertking@utah.gov
Hopi Tribe - Cultural Preservation Office
Michael Yeatts
1455 East Linda Vista Drive
Flagstaff, Arizona 86004
(928) 523-6573    Fax: (928) 523-9135
E-mail:  michael.yeatts@nau.edu
  Wyoming State Engineer's Office
Steve Wolff
Herschler Building 4E
122 West 25th Street
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0370
(307) 777-6151 Fax: (307) 777-5451
E-mail: steve.wolff@wyo.gov
Alternate:  Don Ostler
Hualapai Tribe, Natural Resources
Kerry Christensen
947 Rodeo Way
Mailing Address: PO Box 300
Peach Springs, Arizona 86434-0300
(928) 769-2254    Fax: (928) 769-2309
E-mail:  cuszhman@yahoo.com
Alternate:  Loretta Jackson-Kelly
  Glen Canyon National Recreation Area
Chris Hughes
GCNRA/Rainbow Bridge National Monument
691 Scenic View Drive / P.O. Box 1507
Page, Arizona 86040
(928) 608-6265    Fax: (928) 608-6259
E-mail:  chris_hughes@nps.gov
Alternate:  Mark Anderson
Navajo Nation - Historic Preservation Dept.
Tony Joe
P.O. Box 4950
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(928) 871-7750    Fax: (928) 871-7886
E-mail: tony@navajohistoricpreservation.org
  Grand Canyon National Park
Jan Balsom
P.O. Box 129
Grand Canyon, Arizona 86023
(928) 638-7758     Fax: (928) 638-7755
E-mail:  jan_balsom@nps.gov
Alternate:  Todd Chaudhry
Pueblo of Zuni
Kurt Dongoske, RPA
PO Box 1149
Zuni, New Mexico 87327
(505) 782-4814   Fax:  (928) 289-9259
cell: (928) 587-1901
E-mail:  kdongoske@cableone.net
  Federation of Fly Fishers
Gerald (Jerry) Myers
1536 East Knox Road
Tempe, Arizona 85284
(480) 820-9709
E-mail: gmyers12@msn.com
Alternate:  John Hamill
Kaibab Band of Paiute Indians
Charley Bulletts
Tribal Affairs Building
HC 65 Box 2
Pipe Springs, Arizona 86022
(928) 643-6278    Fax: (928) 643-7260
E-mail: cbulletts@kaibabpaiute-nsn.gov
Alternate:  Vacant
  Grand Canyon River Guides
Jerry Cox
3131 East 5th Avenue
Durango, CO 81301-4311
(970) 764-5895
E-mail: jerryleecox@durango.net
Alternate:  Sam Jansen
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Vineetha Kartha
Arizona Department of Water Resources
Colorado River Mgmt. Water Planning Division
3550 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
602) 771-8552     Fax: (602) 771- 8686
E-mail: vkartha@azwater.gov
Alternate:  Evelyn Erlandsen
  National Parks Conservation Association
Kevin Dahl
307 West 200 South, Suite 5000
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
(520) 624-2014    Fax:
E-mail: kdahl@npca.org
Alternate:  David Nimkin
Arizona Game & Fish Department
Bill Stewart
506 N. Grant St. Suite L
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
(928) 226-7677   Fax: (928) 226-6943
E-mail: bstewart@azgfd.gov
  Grand Canyon Wildlands Council
Larry Stevens
Stevens Ecological Consulting, L.L.C
P.O. Box 1315
Flagstaff, Arizona 86002
(928) 380-7724    fax: (928) 774-4923
E-mail:  larry@grandcanyonwildlands.org

Colorado River Board of California
Chris Harris
770 Fairmont Avenue, Suite 100
Glendale, California 91203-1035
(818) 500-1625 x309    Fax: (818) 543-4685
E-mail:  csharris@crb.ca.gov
ALTERNATE: Mark Van Vlack

  Colorado River Energy Distribution Association
William E. Davis
701 West Southern Avenue, Suite 203
Mesa, Arizona 85210
(480) 733-6666    Fax: (480) 733-6661
E-mail:  amp.bdavis@ecoplanaz.com
Alternate:  Leslie James
Colorado River Commission of Nevada
Jason Thiriot
555 East Washington Avenue, Suite 3100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101-1065
(702) 486-3505    Fax: (702) 486-2697
E-mail:  jasthiriot@crc.nv.gov
Alternate:  Vacant
  Utah Associated Municipal Power Systems
Cliff Barrett
845 Lakeview
Stansbury Park, Utah 84074
(435) 882-0164
E-mail:  cibarre@q.com
Colorado Water Conservation Board
Ted Kowalski
1313 Sherman, Room 718
Denver, CO 80203-2279
(303) 866-3441 x 3220    Fax: (303) 866-4474
E-mail: ted.kowalski@state.co.us
Alternate:  Randy Seaholm
  Western Area Power Administration
Shane Capron
P.O. Box 281213
Lakewood, CO 80228-8213
(720) 962-7259     Fax: 720) 962-7263
E-mail:  capron@wapa.gov
Alternate:  Craig Ellsworth

 

Last updated: September 5, 2013