Dam Safety Office and Regional Contacts


Denver Office Contacts

Chief, Dam Safety Office
      Karen Knight   303-445-3044   kknight@usbr.gov 

Deputy Chief, Dam Safety Office (Reclamation-wide Dam Safety Programs)
      Robert Pike   303-445-2769   rpike@usbr.gov 

Secretary
      Jennifer Vaughn   303-445-2765   jvaughn@usbr.gov 

Program Specialist
      Betty Dinneen   303-445-3029   edinneen@usbr.gov

Program Specialist
      Karen Weghorst   303-445-2548   kweghorst@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region
      Katherine Strozinski   303-445-3266   kstrozinski@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region and Technology Development Program Manager
      Lisa Krosley   303-445-2751   lkrosley@usbr.gov 

Mid-Pacific Region
      Miguel Rocha   303-445-2841   mrocha@usbr.gov 

Pacific Northwest Region
      Tara Schenk McFarland   303-445-2995   tschenkmcfarland@usbr.gov 

Upper Colorado Region
      Tim Tochtrop   303-445-2990   ttochtrop@usbr.gov 

Department of the Interior Reduce Dam Safety Risk Program Manager
      Beth Boaz   303-445-2770   eboaz@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst (DSIS/DSDaMS)
      Colette Collins   303-445-2540   ccollins@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst
      Jacqwolyn Horn   303-445-2699   jhorn@usbr.gov 



Regional Dam Safety Coordinators

Great Plains Region
      Dave Scanson   406-247-7781   dscanson@usbr.gov 

Lower Colorado Region
      Nathaniel Gee   702-293-8029   ngee@usbr.gov 

Mid-Pacific Region
      Todd Hill   916-978-5328   thill@usbr.gov 

Pacific Northwest Region
      Christopher Regilski   208-378-5335   cregilski@usbr.gov 

Upper Colorado Region
      Clyde Thomas   801-524-3690   cthomas@usbr.gov 


For site maintenance contact: Webmaster

Last Updated: 11/17/16