Bureau of Reclamation Banner

DAM SAFETY OFFICE AND REGIONAL CONTACTS


Denver Office Contacts

Chief, Dam Safety Office

      Brian Becker   303-445-2776   bbecker@usbr.gov

Deputy Chief, Dam Safety Office (Reclamation-wide Dam Safety Programs)

      Robert Pike   303-445-2769   rpike@usbr.gov

Secretary

      Patricia Loetel   303-445-2765   ploetel@usbr.gov

Program Specialist

      Betty Dinneen   303-445-3029   edinneen@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region

      Karen Weghorst   303-445-2548   kweghorst@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region and Technology Development Program Manager

      Lisa Krosley   303-445-2751   lkrosley@usbr.gov

Mid-Pacific Region

      Ron Luehring    303-445-2999   rluehring@usbr.gov

Pacific Northwest Region

      Don Fazzan   303-445-2905   dfazzan@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado Region

      Tim Tochtrop   303-445-3751   ttochtrop@usbr.gov

Department of the Interior Reduce Dam Safety Risk Program Manager

      Beth Boaz   303-445-2770   eboaz@usbr.gov

Program Analyst (DSIS/DSDaMS)

      Mary Stegeman   303-445-2062   mstegeman@usbr.gov

Program Analyst

      Jacqwolyn Horn   303-445-2699   jhorn@usbr.gov


Dam Safety and Technical Resources Liaison, Washington D.C.

      Jack Brynda   202-513-0677   jbrynda@usbr.gov

Regional Dam Safety Coordinators

Great Plains Region

      Dave Scanson   406-247-7781   dscanson@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region

      Scott Tincher   702-293-8553   ptincher@usbr.gov

Mid-Pacific Region

      Joan Goodwin   916-978-5537   jmgoodwin@usbr.gov

Pacific Northwest Region

      Christopher Regilski   208-378-5335   cregilski@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado Region

      Rick Scott   801-524-3726   rscott@usbr.gov


Last Updated: 11/06/2014
For site maintenance contact: Webmaster