Dam Safety Office and Regional Contacts


Denver Office Contacts

Chief, Dam Safety Office
      Karen Knight   303-445-3044   kknight@usbr.gov 

Deputy Chief, Dam Safety Office (Reclamation-wide Dam Safety Programs)
      Robert Pike   303-445-2769   rpike@usbr.gov 

Secretary
      Patricia Loetel   303-445-2765   ploetel@usbr.gov 

Program Specialist
      Betty Dinneen   303-445-3029   edinneen@usbr.gov

Great Plains Region
      Karen Weghorst   303-445-2548   kweghorst@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado Region and Technology Development Program Manager       Lisa Krosley   303-445-2751   lkrosley@usbr.gov 

Mid-Pacific Region
      Miguel Rocha   303-445-2841   mrocha@usbr.gov 

Pacific Northwest Region
      Don Fazzan   303-445-2905   dfazzan@usbr.gov 

Upper Colorado Region
      Tim Tochtrop   303-445-2990   ttochtrop@usbr.gov 

Department of the Interior Reduce Dam Safety Risk Program Manager
      Beth Boaz   303-445-2770   eboaz@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst (DSIS/DSDaMS)
      Mary Stegeman   303-445-2062   mstegeman@usbr.gov 

Program Analyst
      Jacqwolyn Horn   303-445-2699   jhorn@usbr.gov 


Dam Safety and Technical Resources Liaison, Washington D.C.
      Jack Brynda   202-513-0677   jbrynda@usbr.gov 


Regional Dam Safety Coordinators

Great Plains Region
      Dave Scanson   406-247-7781   dscanson@usbr.gov 

Lower Colorado Region
      Nathaniel Gee   702-293-8029   ngee@usbr.gov 

Mid-Pacific Region
      Joan Goodwin   916-978-5537   jmgoodwin@usbr.gov 

Pacific Northwest Region
      Christopher Regilski   208-378-5335   cregilski@usbr.gov 

Upper Colorado Region
      Clyde Thomas   801-524-3690   cthomas@usbr.gov 


For site maintenance contact: Webmaster

Last Updated: 7/8/15