Bureau of Reclamation Banner

Facilities in state : COLORADO

Map of the state of COLORADO
Armel Unit
Bostwick Park Project
CRBSCP - Grand Valley Unit - Title II
CRBSCP - Lower Gunnison Basin Unit - Title II
CRBSCP - McElmo Creek Unit - Title II
CRBSCP - Meeker Dome Unit - Title II
CRBSCP - Paradox Valley Unit - Title II
Collbran Project
Colorado River Basin Project
Colorado River Basin Salinity Control Project
Colorado River Storage Project
Colorado-Big Thompson Project
Dallas Creek Project
Dolores Project
Florida Project
Fruitgrowers Project
Fryingpan-Arkansas Project
Grand Valley Project
High Plains States Groundwater Recharge Demonstration Program Project
Mancos Project
Paonia Project
Pick Sloan Missouri Basin Program
Pine River Project
San Juan-Chama Project
San Luis Valley Project
Silt Project
Smith Fork Project
Uncompahgre Project
Big Thompson Powerplant
Blue Mesa Powerplant
Crystal Powerplant
Estes Powerplant
Flatiron Powerplant
Green Mountain Powerplant
Lower Molina Powerplant
Marys Lake Powerplant
McPhee Powerplant *
Morrow Point Powerplant
Mount Elbert Powerplant
Pole Hill Powerplant
Towaoc Powerplant *
Upper Molina Powerplant
Blue Mesa Dam [map]
Bonny Dam [map]
Carter Creek Diversion Dam [map]
Carter Lake Dam [map]
Chapman Diversion Dam [map]
Crawford Dam [map]
Crystal Dam [map]
Dille Diversion Dam [map]
Dixon Canyon Dam [map]
Dry Creek Diversion Dam
East Portal Diversion Dam [map]
Flatiron Afterbay Dam [map]
Fruitgrowers Dam [map]
Fryingpan Diversion Dam [map]
Garnet Diversion Dam
Granby Dam [map]
Granite Creek Diversion Dam [map]
Green Mountain Dam [map]
Halfmoon Diversion Dam [map]
Horsetooth Dam [map]
Hunter Creek Diversion Dam [map]
Ivanhoe Diversion Dam [map]
Jackson Gulch Dam [map]
Lemon Dam [map]
Lily Pad Diversion Inlet Dam [map]
Little Hell Creek Diversion Dam [map]
Marys Lake Dike Dam [map]
McPhee Dam [map]
Middle Cunningham Creek Diversion Dam [map]
Midway Creek Diversion Dam [map]
Mormon Creek Diversion Dam [map]
Morrow Point Dam [map]
Mt Elbert Forebay Dam [map]
No Name Creek Diversion Dam [map]
North Cunningham Creek Diversion Dam [map]
North Fork Diversion Dam [map]
Olympus Dam [map]
Paonia Dam [map]
Platoro Dam [map]
Pole Hill Afterbay Dam [map]
Pueblo Dam [map]
Rattlesnake Dam [map]
Ridgway Dam [map]
Rifle Gap Dam [map]
Ruedi Dam [map]
Satanka Dike Dam [map]
Sawyer Diversion Dam [map]
Shadow Mountain Dam [map]
Silver Jack Dam [map]
Soldier Canyon Dam [map]
South Cunningham Creek Diversion Dam [map]
South Fork Diversion Dam [map]
Spring Canyon Dam [map]
Sugar Loaf Dam [map]
Taylor Park Dam [map]
Twin Lakes Dam [map]
Vallecito Dam [map]
Vega Dam [map]
Willow Creek Co Dam [map]
Last updated: May 1, 2007