Bureau of Reclamation Banner

Facilities in state : MONTANA

Map of the state of MONTANA
Bitter Root Project
Buffalo Rapids Project
Canyon Ferry Unit
Crow Creek Pump Unit
East Bench Unit
Frenchtown Project
Helena Valley Unit
High Plains States Groundwater Recharge Demonstration Program Project
Hungry Horse Project
Huntley Project
Intake Project
Lower Marias Unit
Lower Yellowstone Project
Milk River Project
Missoula Valley Project
Pick Sloan Missouri Basin Program
Savage Unit
Shoshone Project
Sun River Project
Yellowtail Unit
Canyon Ferry Powerplant
Hungry Horse Powerplant
Yellowtail Powerplant
Anita Dam [map]
Barretts Diversion Dam [map]
Canyon Ferry Dam [map]
Clark Canyon Dam [map]
Como Dam [map]
Dodson Diversion Dam [map]
Fort Shaw Diversion Dam and Canal [map]
Fresno Dam [map]
Gibson Dam [map]
Helena Valley Dam [map]
Hungry Horse Dam [map]
Lake Sherburne Dam [map]
Lower Yellowstone Diversion Dam [map]
Nelson Dam [map]
Paradise Diversion Dam [map]
Pishkun Dikes [map]
St. Mary Diversion Dam [map]
Sun River Diversion Dam [map]
Swift Current Dike [map]
Tiber Dam [map]
Vandalia Diversion Dam [map]
Willow Creek Dam [map]
Yellowstone River Diversion Dam [map]
Yellowtail Afterbay Dam [map]
Yellowtail Dam [map]
Last updated: May 1, 2007