Bureau of Reclamation Banner

Technical Service Center, Geotechnical Services
Instrumentation and Inspections Group

Staff and Contacts

Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Kelsic, Rick Manager 303-445-3059 RKelsic@usbr.gov
Bailey, Jim Historian 393-445-2704 JBailey@usbr.gov
Breuer, Jarrod Engineer 303-445-3038 JBreuer@usbr.gov
Danley, Chris Engineer 303-445-2755 CDanley@usbr.gov
Danos, Warren Engineer 303-445-3053 WDanos@usbr.gov
Davis, Roy Engineer 303-445-3055 RDDavis@usbr.gov
Gagner, Kevin Engineer 303=445-2746 KGagner@usbr.gov
Jacobs, Lee IT Specialist 303-445-3151 LJacobs@usbr.gov
Jones, Marcia Technician 303-445-2337 MHJones@usbr.gov
Juhlin, Steve Engineer 303-445-3061 Sjuhlin@usbr.gov
Klish, Dave Technician 303-445-3060 DKlish@usbr.gov
Martin, Gary Technician 303-445-3707 GMartin@usbr.gov
Osman, Khadija Clerk 303-445-3062 KOsman@usbr.gov
Payne, Terry Engineer 303-445-3232 TPayne@usbr.gov
Popelka, Andrea IT Specialist 303-445-2762 AAPopelka@usbr.gov
Sharman, Jerry Engineer 303-445-2749 GSharman@usbr.gov
Stateler, Jay Engineer 303-445-3064 JStateler@usbr.gov
Suggs, John Engineer 303-445-3065 JSuggs@usbr.gov
Tucker, Anne Technician 303-445-3278 ATucker@usbr.gov
Weingardt, Dennis Engineer 303-445-3599 DWeingardt@usbr.gov

Last Update: July 7, 2014

Top of Page