Bureau of Reclamation Banner

Reclamation Leadership Biographies

Photo of Lowell Pimley Lowell Pimley, P.E., Acting Commissioner

Jennifer Gimbel, Deputy Commissioner External and Intergovernmental Affairs Jennifer Gimbel, Deputy Commissioner, External and Intergovernmental Affairs

Photo of Lowell Pimley Lowell Pimley, P.E., Deputy Commissioner, Operations

A photo of Gray Payne Grayford F. Payne, Deputy Commissioner, Policy, Administration and Budget

Photo of Robert Wolf, Director, Program and Budget Robert Wolf, Director, Program and Budget

No photo is available. This is a blank. Thomas Luebke, Director, Technical Services Center

Photo of Roseann Gonzales-Schreiner, Director Policy and Administration Roseann Gonzales-Schreiner, Director of Policy and Administration

Photo not available Vacant, Director, Security, Safety and Law Enforcement

Photo of Elizabeth Cordova-Harrison Elizabeth Cordova-Harrison, Director, Management Services Office

Blank Image. Photo of Karla coming shortly. Karla Smiley, Assistant Director, Information Resources

Photo of Mike Ryan, Regional Director, Great Plains Region Michael J. (Mike) Ryan, Great Plains Regional Director

Photo of Terry Fulp, Regional Director, Lower Colorado Region Terry Fulp, Lower Colorado Regional Director

Photo of David Murillo David Murillo, Regional Director, Mid-Pacific Regional Director

Photo of Lorri Lee, Regional Director, Pacific Northwest Region Lorri Lee, Pacific Northwest Regional Director

Photo of Larry Walkoviak, Regional Director, Upper Colorado Region Larry Walkoviak, Upper Colorado Regional Director

A photo of Bruce Muller standing next to an American Flag. Bruce Muller, Senior Advisor - Design, Estimating & Construction Oversight and Dam Safety Officer

a graphical image that shows the position is currently vacant. Kerry McCalman, Senior Advisor - Hydropower/Electric Reliability Compliance Officer

Photo of David Raff. David Raff, Ph.D., PE, D.WRE, Science Advisor

Photo of Dionne Thompson Dionne E. Thompson, Chief of Congressional and Legislative Affairs