Bureau of Reclamation Banner

 

Water Rights Negotiations, Implementations, and Assessments --
Reclamation Federal Team Representatives
as of June 21, 2011

Negotiations Implementations

Abousleman (Pueblos of Jemez, Zia, Santa Ana), New Mexico (Upper Colorado Region), John Peterson 303-445-2122
E-mail:  JEPeterson@usbr.gov

Blackfeet, Montana (Great Plains Region), Kelly Titensor 406-247-7333; Doug Oellermann 202-513-0560
E-mail:  DOellermann@usbr.gov

Fallbrook(Cahuilla, Pechanga, Ramona Water Rights) California (Mid-Pacific Region), William Steele 951-695-5310
E-mail:  WSteele@usbr.gov

Flathead, Montana (Pacific Northwest Region) Gwendolyn Christensen 509-575-5848
E-mail:  GChristensen@usbr.gov

Fort Belknap, Montana (Great Plains Region), Douglas Davis 406-247-7710
E-mail:  DouglasDavis@usbr.gov

Kerr McGee (Pueblo of Acoma and Laguna) , New Mexico (Upper Colorado Region), Brian Parry 801-524-3674
E-mail:  BParry@usbr.gov

Little Colorado (Navajo Nation, Hopi Tribe, San Juan Southern Paiute Tribe), Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Randy Chandler 623-773-6215
E-mail:  RChandler@usbr.gov

Lummi Nation, Washington (Pacific Northwest Region), John Peterson 303-445-2122
E-mail:  JEPeterson@usbr.gov

Navajo Nation -Colorado River Mainstem, Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Randy Chandler 623-773-6215
E-mail:  RChandler @usbr.gov

Soboba (Soboba Band of Luiseño Indians), California (Lower Colorado Region), Adrienne Marks, 202-513-0630
E-mail:  AMarks@usbr.gov

Tule River, California (Mid-Pacific Region), Patricia Rivera 916-978-5194
E-mail:  PRivera@usbr.gov

Upper Gila, Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Lawrence Marquez 623-773-6249
E-mail:  LMarquez@usbr.gov

Walker River, Nevada (Mid-Pacific Region), Kenneth Parr 884-8344
E-mail:  KParr@usbr.gov

 Zuni Pueblo/Ramah Navajo, New Mexico (Lower Colorado Region), t emporarily vacant -- contact 202-513-0625 in the interim.
E-mail: 

Aamondt (Pueblos of Nambe, Pojoaque Valley, San Ildefonso, Tesuque) New Mexico (Upper Colorado Region), Art Valverde 505-462-3544
E-mail: AValvede@usbr.gov

Animas La Plata (Ute Mountain Ute Tribe, Southern Ute Indian Tribe), Colorado (Upper Colorado Region), Pat Page  970-385-6560
E-mail:  PPage@usbr.gov

Crow, Montana (Great Plains Region), Douglas Davis 406-247-7710
E-mail:  DouglasDavis@usbr.gov

Duck Valley (Shoshone-Paiute Tribes) Idaho and Nevada (Pacific Northwest Region), Tino Tafoya,  208-378-5008
E-mail:  CTafoya@usbr.gov

Fallon, (Fallon Pauite-Shoshone Tribe), Nevada (Mid-Pacific Region) Terri Edwards  775-884-8353  
E-mail:  TEdwards@usbr.gov

Fort Hall (Shoshone-Bannock Tribes), Idaho (Pacific Northwest Region), Adrienne Marks 202-513-0630
E-mail:  AMarks@usbr.gov

Fort McDowell, Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Lawrence Marquez 623-773-6213
E-mail:  LMarquez@usbr.gov

Gila River Indian Community, Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Lawrence Marquez 623-773-6213
E-mail:  LMarquez@usbr.gov

Navajo-San Juan (Navajo Nation), New Mexico (Upper Colorado Region), Rick Ehat 970-385-6507; Dave Trueman 801-524-3759
E-mail:  DTrueman@usbr.gov

Nez Perce, Idaho (Pacific Northwest Region), Jerry Gregg, 208-383-2246
E-mail:   JGregg@usbr.gov

Pyramid Lake (Pyramid Lake Paiute), Nevada (Mid-Pacific Region), Terri Edwards 775-884-8353
E-mail:  TEdwards@usbr.gov

Rocky Boy’s (Chippewa Cree Tribe), Montana (Great Plains Region), Douglas Davis 406-247-7710
E-mail:  DouglasDavis@usbr.gov

San Carlos Apache, Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Randy Chandler 623-773-6215
E-mail:  RChandler@usbr.gov

San Luis Rey (La Jolla, Pala, Pauma, Rincon and San Pasqual Bands of Mission Indians), California (Lower Colorado Region), Steven Hvinden 702-293-8414
E-mail:  SHvinden@usbr.gov

Shivwits Paiute, Utah (Lower Colorado Region) Joe Liebhauser- 702-293-8147.
E-mail:  WLiebhauser@usbr.gov

Southern Arizona Water Rights Settlement Act, Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Lawrence Marquez 623-773-6213
E-mail:  LMarquez@usbr.gov

Southern Utes and Ute Mountain Utes, (Colorado Ute Indian Tribes) Colorado (Upper Colorado Region), Patrick Page 970-385-6560
E-mail:  PPage@usbr.gov

Taos, New Mexico (Upper Colorado Region), John Peterson 303-445-2122
E-mail: JEPeterson@usbr.gov

Uintah and Ouray Utes, Utah (Upper Colorado Region) Reed Murray 801-379-1237
E-mail:  RRMurray@usbr.gov

White Mountain Apache Tribe,  Arizona (Lower Colorado Region, Randy Chandler  602-216-3820
E-mail: RChandler@usbr.gov

Zuni Heaven, Arizona (Upper Colorado Region), Adrienne Marks 202-513-0630
E-mail:  AMarks@usbr.gov

Assessments

Sif Oidak (Tohono O'odham), Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Ruth Thayer, 702-293-8426, e-mail: RThayer@usbr.gov

Umatilla Tribe, (Pacific Northwest Region), Tim Personius, 208-378-5212, e-mail: TPersonius@usbr.gov

Yavapai-Apache, Arizona (Lower Colorado Region), Lawrence Marquez, 623-773-6249, e-mail: LMarquez@usbr.gov

 

 

Last updated: 8/26/11