Bureau of Reclamation Banner

Bureau of Reclamation
Great Plains Region
Native American Affairs Program Contacts

Great Plains Region's Home Page
Name/Title
Office
Telephone Number
Email
Douglas L. Davis, Native American Affairs, Programs Manager Great Plains Regional Office
P.O Box 36900
Billings, MT
59101-6900
406-247-7710 douglasdavis@usbr.gov
Linda Parker,
Self-Determination Specialist
Great Plains Regional Office,
P.O Box 36900,
Billings, MT,
59101-6900
406-247-7789 lparker@usbr.gov
Martha Urion,
Native American Affairs,
Administrative Specialist
Great Plains Regional Office,
P.O Box 36900,
Billings, MT,
59101-6900
406-247-7782 murion@usbr.gov
James K. Weigel, Planning Program Coordinator Dakotas Area Office, P.O. Box 1017, Bismarck, ND 58501 701-221-1289 jweigel@usbr.gov
Gerald Benock, Native American Affairs Coordinator Montana Area Office, P.O. Box 30137, Billings, MT 59107-0137 406-247-7331

gbenock@usbr.gov

 

Marlanne Simpson,
Supervisory Programs
Manager
Nebraska-Kansas Area Office
P.O. Box 1607
Grand Island, NE
68802
308-390-2137 msimpson@usbr.gov
Thomas Michalewicz, Civil Engineer Oklahoma-Texas Area Office
5316 Hwy. 290 W.
Suite 510
Austin, TX
78735
512-899-4166 tmichalewicz@usbr.gov
Brock Merrill,
Special Programs
Coordinator
Wyoming Area Office,
P.O Box `1630,
Mills, WY
82644
307-261-5649 bemerrill@usbr.gov


Last updated: 11/6/14