Bureau of Reclamation Mid-Pacific Region Banner
Reclamation Home             Reclamation Offices             Newsroom             Library            Projects & Facilities
A white, oval shape logo, with the title WaterShare centered in green letters.  There is a blue drop of water and the title.

Local MP Region Water Conservation Staff
Please contact the office nearest you for assistance

Mid-Pacific Regional Office
2800 Cottage Way, MP-410
Sacramento, CA 95825

FAX (916) 978-5290

Angela Anderson
(916) 978-5215

Anna Sutton

(916) 978-5214

ASutton@usbr.gov

David White

(916) 978-5271

DWhite@usbr.gov

Gene Lee
(916) 978-5219

Tom Hawes

(916) 978-5208

THawes@usbr.gov

Central California Area Office
7794 Folsom Dam Road
Folsom, CA 95630-1799

FAX (916) 989-7208

Lucille Billingsley, CCAO-406 – WC Plans & Annual Updates

(916) 989-7121

lbillingsley@usbr.gov

Laurie Sharp, Plans & Annual Updates, Grants

(916) 989-7271

LSharp@usbr.gov

Klamath Basin Area Office
6600 Washburn Way
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-9365

FAX (541) 884-9053

Tara Jane Campbell Miranda, KBAO-300  

(541) 880-2589

tcampbellmiranda@usbr.gov

Lahontan Basin Area Office
705 North Plaza Street, Room 320
Carson City, NV 89701-4015

FAX (775) 423-1056

Bryce White, LBAO-120

(775) 884-8392

bwhite@usbr.gov

Northern California Area Office
16349 Shasta Dam Boulevard
Shasta Lake, CA 96019

FAX (530) 934-1302

Jake Berens, NCAO-446

(530) 934-1359

jberens@usbr.gov

South-Central California Area Office
Fresno, CA 93721-1813

 

Please contact any member of Regional Office Staff above

 

 


For assistance or detailed information, please contact:
916-978-5232 or e-mail

March 19, 2015