Bureau of Reclamation Lower Colorado Region Banner
Reclamation Home             Reclamation Offices             Newsroom             Library             Projects & Facilities

Lower Colorado Region External Affairs Office


External Affairs Officer

Rose Davis
phone: 702-293-8421
jdavis@usbr.gov

Public Affairs Specialist
Steve Leon
phone: 702-293-8456
sleon@usbr.gov

Writer-Editor
Neal Muirhead
phone: 702-293-8354
nmuirhead@usbr.gov

Illustrator
Christina Robinson-Swett
phone: 702-293-8508
CRobinson@usbr.gov

Photographer
Alex Stephens
phone: 702-293-8590
astephens@usbr.gov

Program Support Assistant
Danica Rice
phone: 702-293-8470
drice@usbr.gov


Information Available from Us

News Releases

Brochures and Publications

Colorado River Operations Info

Documents Related to the Law of the Colorado River

Photo/Video Requests

For Telecommunications Relay Services (TRS) Dial: 711

Webmaster: sha-lcr-webcomments@usbr.gov
Updated: March 2015