Lower Colorado Region External Affairs Office


External Affairs Officer

Rose Davis
phone: 702-293-8421
jdavis@usbr.gov

Public Affairs Specialist
Doug Hendrix
phone: 702-293-8391
dhendrix@usbr.gov

Public Affairs Specialist
Steve Leon
phone: 702-293-8456
sleon@usbr.gov

Writer-Editor
Neal Muirhead
phone: 702-293-8354
nmuirhead@usbr.gov

Illustrator
Christina Robinson-Swett
phone: 702-293-8508
CRobinson@usbr.gov

Photographer
Alex Stephens
phone: 702-293-8590
astephens@usbr.gov

Audiovisual Information Specialist
Patrick Jacobs
phone: 702-293-8576
pjacobs@usbr.gov


Information Available from Us

News Releases

Brochures and Publications

Colorado River Operations Info

Documents Related to the Law of the Colorado River

Photo/Video Requests

 

 

Last Updated: 11/16/15