Lower Colorado Region
Environmental Compliance Group Contacts

Environmental Compliance Group Manager

     John Ladd, Environmental Compliance Group Manager
     e-mail: jladd@usbr.gov
     phone: 702-293-8364

Biological Resource Management and ESA Compliance

     Andrew Trouette, Natural Resource Specialist
     email: atrouette@usbr.gov
     phone: 702-293-8085

National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) Compliance

     Faye Streier, NEPA Coordinator
     e-mail: fstreier@usbr.gov
     phone: 702-293-8132

Cultural Resource Management

     Mark Slaughter, Archaeologist
     e-mail: mslaughter@usbr.gov
     phone: 702-293-2633

     James Kangas, Archaeologist
     e-mail: jkangas@usbr.gov
     phone: 702-293-8392

Hazardous Materials/Environmental Management System

     Jeff Smith, Regional HazMat Coordinator
     e-mail: JefferySmith@usbr.gov
     phone: 702-293-8060

     Dana Owen, Environmental Protection Specialist
     e-mail: dowen@usbr.gov
     phone: 702-293-8055
Last Updated: 7/14/16