Bureau of Reclamation Lower Colorado Region Banner
Reclamation Home             Reclamation Offices             Newsroom             Library             Projects & Facilities

Lower Colorado Region
Environmental Compliance Group Contacts

Environmental Compliance Group Manager

Marc Maynard, Environmental Compliance Group Manager
e-mail: mmaynard@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8344

Biological Resource Management and ESA Compliance

Jessica Stegmeier, Natural Resource Specialist
e-mail: jstegmeier@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8258

National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) Compliance

Faye Streier, NEPA Coordinator
e-mail: fstreier@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8132

Environmental Outreach & Education

Vacant

Cultural Resource Management

Patricia Hicks, Regional Archaeologist
e-mail: phicks@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8359
Mark Slaughter, Archaeologist
e-mail: mslaughter@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-2633

Hazardous Materials/Environmental Management System

Jeff Smith, Regional HazMat Coordinator
e-mail: JefferySmith@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8060
Dana Anat, Environmental Protection Specialist
e-mail: danat@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8055

For Telecommunications Relay Services (TRS) Dial: 711

Webmaster: sha-lcr-webcomments@usbr.gov
Updated: May 2014