Bureau of Reclamation Lower Colorado Region Banner
Reclamation Home             Reclamation Offices             Newsroom             Library             Projects & Facilities

Lower Colorado Regional Director's Office

Regional Director
Dr. Terry Fulp
tfulp@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8411

Deputy Regional Director
David Palumbo
dpalumbo@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8407

Deputy Regional Director
Jennifer McCloskey
jmccloskey@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8411

Special Assistant to the Regional Director
Angela Adams
aadams@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8009

External Affairs Officer
Rose Davis
jdavis@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8421

Equal Opportunity Officer
Linda Rivera
lrivera@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8405

Regional Security Officer
Dan Cowden
dcowden@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8355

IT Security Officer
Larry Kessler
lkessler@usbr.gov
phone: 702-293-8389

Learn more About Us.

Webmaster: sha-lcr-webcomments@usbr.gov
Updated: February 2014