Bureau of Reclamation Lower Colorado Region Banner
Reclamation Home              Reclamation Offices              Newsroom              Library              Projects & Facilities
Phoenix Area Office

Central Arizona Salinity Study (CASS)



TEAM CONTACTS:

Name Firm Project Role Email

Tom Poulson

Reclamation co-manager tpoulson@usbr.gov
Brandy Kelso City of Phoenix co-manager brandy.kelso@phoenix.gov
Erich Lais City of Phoenix coordinator erich.lais@phoenix.gov
Chris Hassert Scottsdale member chassert@scottsdaleaz.gov
Scott Davis Blue Water Research advisor fscotd@cox.net
David Perry Arizona Water Quality Association advisor davidnperry@cs.com
Basil Boyd Tempe member basil_boyd@tempe.gov
Charlie He Carollo Engineers advisor che@carollo.com
Doug Cameron Mesa member doug.cameron@mesaaz.gov
Chuck Cullom CAP advisor ccullom@cap-az.com
Ryan Rhoades CH2M Hill advisor ryan.rhoades@ch2m.com
Laurel Passantino Malcolm Pirnie advisor lpassantino@pirnie.com
Guy Carpenter Carollo Engineers advisor gcarpenter@carollo.com


Last Reviewed:
March 28, 2012

Webmaster:
Joseph J. Billerbeck - jbillerbeck@usbr.gov