Banner: Bureau of Reclamation, Great Plains Region
Reclamation Home            Regional Offices            Newsroom            Library            Projects & Facilities

Water Conservation Field Services Program

Great Plains WCFSP Contacts:

Listed below are contacts for the Great Plains Water Conservation Field Services Programs. These contacts are arranged by geographical area.

Dakotas Area:
Coordinator: James Weigel
Phone: 701-250-4242 ext. 3408
Email: jweigel@usbr.gov
Fax: 701-250-4326
Mail: PO Box 1017
Bismarck, ND 58502


Eastern Colorado Area:
Coordinator: Brian Little
Phone: 970-962-4360
Email: blittle@usbr.gov
Fax: 970-663-3212
Mail: 11056 West County Rd. 18E
Loveland, CO 80537-9711


Montana Area:
Coordinator: Clayton Jordan
Phone: 406-247-7665
Email: cjordan@usbr.gov
Fax: 406-247-7338
Mail: PO Box 30137
Billings, MT 59107-0137


Nebraska-Kansas Area:
Coordinator: Clinton Powell
Phone: 308-389-5330
Email: cpowell@usbr.gov
Fax: 308-389-4780
Mail: PO Box 1607
Grand Island, NE 68802-1607


Oklahoma-Texas Area:
Coordinator: John Gage
Phone: 405-470-4815
Email: jgage@usbr.gov
Fax: 405-470-4807
Mail: 5924 NW 2nd Street Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73127


Wyoming Area:
Coordinator: Lyle Myler
Phone: 307-261-5676
Email: lmyler@usbr.gov
Fax: 307-261-5683
Mail: PO Box 1630
Mills, WY 82644


Great Plains Region:
Coordinator: Mark Phillips
Phone: 406-247-7743
Email: mphillips@usbr.gov
Fax: 406-247-7680
Mail: PO Box 36900
Billings, MT 59107-6900

 

Last Updated: March 12, 2013

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Accessibility | FOIA | Quality of Information | FAQ | Notices
DOI | Recreation.gov | USA.gov
Stay in touch with Reclamation: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Flickr | Tumblr | Pinterest | Instagram | RSS | Multimedia