Bureau of Reclamation Banner

Contact Us

Deputy Ethics Counselor (DEC) – Serving Public Filers, Regional AECs, Denver and Washington Office Staff and former employees

Erika J. Armani
Deputy Ethics Counselor
Bureau of Reclamation
Department of the Interior
New Contact Info:
Denver Federal Center, Bldg 67, Rm 1418
P.O. Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225-0007
Phone: 303-445-2727
earmani@usbr.gov

Assistant Ethics Counselors (AECs) – Serving Staff in Each Region

Region/Office

AEC

Phone

Email

Denver & WashingtonErika Armani303-445-2727earmani@usbr.gov

Great Plains

Sue McCannel

406-247-7699

mmccannel@usbr.gov

Leah Pointer

406-247-7771

lpointer@usbr.gov

Lower Colorado

Janet Olsen

702-293-8484

jolsen@usbr.gov

Sally Ruhnau

702-293-8462

sruhnau@usbr.gov

John Tarabilda

702-293-8103

jtarabilda@usbr.gov

Mid Pacific

Francesca Humphrey

916-978-4386

fbridgewater@usbr.gov

Barbara Miller

916-978-5484

bmiller@usbr.gov

Pacific Northwest

Nate Shimatsu

208-378-5052

nshimatsu@usbr.gov

Laurie Christopherson

208-378-5169

lchristopherson@usbr.gov

Upper Colorado

Sterling Egan

801-524-3650

segan@usbr.gov

William Phillips

801-524-3721

wphillips@usbr.gov

Barbara Turner

801-524-3754

bturner@usbr.gov

Department of the Interior Office of Ethics – Serving Political Appointees, DEC and former employees
1849 C Street, NW, MS 7346
Washington, DC 20240
Tel: 202-208-7960
Fax: 202-208-5515
www.doi.gov/Ethics
Email: DOI_Ethics@sol.doi.gov

 

Last updated: 9/16/14