Bureau of Reclamation Banner

Reclamation's Appropriate Organizations for EMS

Region Name
EMS POC
EMS POC Email
Phone Number
Reclamation-wide Coordinator Kerry Whitford kwhitford@usbr.gov 303-445-2949
Pacific Northwest Region Scott Lund slund@usbr.gov 208-378-5037
Upper Colorado Region Shellie Nall snall@usbr.gov 801-524-3655
Lower Colorado Regional Office Dana Anat danat@usbr.gov 702-293-8055
Jeff Smith jefferysmith@usbr.gov 702-293-8055
Mid Pacific Regional Office Todd Pederson tpederson@usbr.gov 916-978-5027
Lynn Razzini lrazinni@usbr.gov 916-978-5043
Great Plains Regional Office Stephanie Jordan sjordan@usbr.gov 406-247-7744

Last Updated:  February 24, 2014