Reclamation's Appropriate Organizations for EMS

Region Name
EMS POC
EMS POC Email
Phone Number
Reclamation-wide Coordinator Kerry Whitford kwhitford@usbr.gov 303-445-2949
Pacific Northwest Region Darrell Hackworth  dhackworth@usbr.gov 208-378-5238
Upper Colorado Region Melynda Roberts mroberts@usbr.gov 801-524-3727
Shellie Nall snall@usbr.gov 801-524-3655
Lower Colorado Region Dana Anat danat@usbr.gov 702-293-8055
  Jeff Smith jefferysmith@usbr.gov 702-293-8060
Mid Pacific Regional Office Hubbert Booze  hbooze@usbr.gov 916-978-5312
Great Plains Region Stephanie Jordan sjordan@usbr.gov 406-247-7744

 

Last Updated: 2/11/16