Value Program Office

Contacts


Value Program Manager and Program Assistant:
  Kristina (Kristi) Evans
Value Program Manager
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center, 86-71000
Denver CO  80225
303-445-2924
kdevans@usbr.gov
  Beth Martinez
Value Program Assistant
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center, 86-71000
Denver CO  80225
303-445-3075
bmartinez@usbr.gov

Regional Value Program Coordinators:
  Denis Kelsch
Engineering Design, GP-2200
316 North 26th Street
Billings MT  59101
406-247-7644
dkelsch@usbr.gov
  David Boyd
Analysis and Design Civil Group, LC-6212
500 Fir Street
Boulder City NV  89006
702-293-8137
Dboyd@usbr.gov
 
Darryl Good
Office Engineering Group, MP-210
2800 Cottage Way, Federal Office Building
Sacramento CA  95825
916-978-5320
dgood@usbr.gov
  Kevin Kramer
1150 North Curtis Road, Suite 100, PN-6110
Boise ID  83706
208-378-5242
kkramer@usbr.gov
  Jay Bytheway
Engineering Services Group, UC-210
125 South State Street, Room 6107
Salt Lake City UT  84138
801-524-3616
jbytheway@usbr.gov
   

Value Program Team Leaders / Facilitators:
Technical Service Center (Denver Office)
  Jerry Zander
Estimating, Specifications, and
Construction Group, 86-68170
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center
Denver CO  80225
303-445-3088
jzander@usbr.gov
  Kristina Evans
Embankment Dams and Geotechnical
Engineering Group 2, 86-68312
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center
Denver CO  80225
303-445-2924
kdevans@usbr.gov
  Veniamin (Ben) Radchuk
1150 North Curtis Road, Suite 100, PN-3505
Boise ID  83706
208-378-5242
vradchuk@usbr.gov
   
  Robert Henrie
Engineering Services Group, UC-212
125 South State Street, Room 6107
Salt Lake City UT  84138
801-524-3758
rhenrie@usbr.gov
   

 

Last Updated: 7/1/15