Bureau of Reclamation Banner

Design, Estimating and Construction (DEC) Identity Graphic

DEC Contacts

The following contacts work together to support accomplishment of the DEC oversight process:


DEC Oversight Office (Denver Office):
  Bruce C. Muller, Jr., P.E.
Senior Advisor, DEC
Telephone:  (303) 445-2986
Fax:  303-445-6693
BMuller@usbr.gov




Mailing Address:

Bureau of Reclamation
DEC Oversight and Value Program Office
PO Box 25007, Denver Federal Center, 86-671000
Denver, Colorado  80225-0007




Express Mailing Address:

Bureau of Reclamation
DEC Oversight and Value Program Office
  Attention:  86-71000
Sixth and Kipling, Building 67, Room 152
Denver, Colorado  80225-0007
  Vacant
Manager, DEC Oversight and VP Office
Telephone:  (303) 445-?
Fax:  303-445-6693
?@usbr.gov

  Joy Knipps
Program Analyst
Telephone:  (303) 445-2108
Fax:  303-445-6693
JKnipps@usbr.gov

  Sandra (Sandy) Green
Secretary
Telephone:  (303) 445-3755
Fax:  303-445-6693
sjgreen@usbr.gov


DEC Regional Coordinators:
  Acting PNRO Regional Coordinator
Telephone:  (208) 378-5114
Fax:  (208) 378-5006
?@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Pacific Northwest Regional Office
Resource and Technical Services
1150 North Curtis Road, Suite 100, PN-3030
Boise, Idaho  83706-1234

  David Gore (Acting)
Supervisory, General Engineer
Telephone:  916-978-5302
Fax:  916-978-5345
dgore@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Mid-Pacific Regional Office
2800 Cottage Way, MP-200
Sacramento, California  95825-1898


  Patrick (Scott) Tincher
Regional Engineer
Telephone:  (702) 293-8553
Fax:  (702) 293-8330
PTincher@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Lower Colorado Regional Office
Engineering Services Office
PO Box 61470, LC-6010
Boulder City, Nevada  89006-1470

  Weidong (Wayne) Xia
Manager
Telephone:  (801) 524-3702
Fax:  (801) 524-3826
WXia@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Upper Colorado Regional Office
Technical Services and Dams Division
125 South State Street, Room 6107, UC-200
Salt Lake City, Utah  84138-1147

  Norris (David) Skinner
Civil Engineer
Telephone:  (406) 247-7653
Fax:  (406) 247-7898
NDSkinner@usbr.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Great Plains Regional Office
Infrastructure and Engineering Services Group
PO Box 36900, GP-2200
Billings, Montana  59101-1362

Last updated: 3/17/14 - TSP
Back to Top