Bureau of Reclamation Banner

West-wide Climate Risk Assessments

Contacts

For more information regarding the WWCRAs, please contact:

Seshu Vaddey
West-Wide Climate Risk Assessment Program Coordinator
svaddey@usbr.gov
303-445-2764 

You may also contact the WWCRA Implementation Team leader for each of the 8 major river basins identified in the SWA:

Columbia River Basin
Toni Turner
tturner@usbr.gov
208-378-5025

Klamath River Basin
Jon Hicks
jhicks@usbr.gov
541-880-2561

San Joaquin and Sacramento River Basins
Michael Tansey
mtansey@usbr.gov
916-978-5197

Truckee River Basin
Tom Scott
tscott@usbr.gov
775-884-8357

Colorado River Basin
Terry Fulp
tfulp@usbr.gov
702-293-8411

David Trueman
dtrueman@usbr.gov
801-524-3759

Missouri River Basin
Patrick Erger
perger@usbr.gov
406-247-7755

Rio Grande
Dagmar Llewellyn
dllewellyn@usbr.gov
505-462-3594

Technical Leads
Katrina Grantz
kgrantz@usbr.gov
801-524-3635

Levi Brekke
lbrekke@usbr.gov
303-445-2494

 

Last updated: 10/31/12